Office Location: 554 Mount Carmel Avenue, Hamden, CT  

203-582-6486 humanresources@qu.edu

 Mailing Address: OF-HMN, 275 Mt. Carmel Ave., Hamden CT 06518

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
WHO CAN ASSIST YOU...
 

 

 Anna Spragg


AVP, HR Operations &
Total Rewards
 

 203-582-7722

anna.spragg@qu.edu

 

 Zara Lyon


Administrative Assistant
 

 203-582-6486

zara.lyon@qu.edu

 

PAYROLL

 

 

 

 

·         Payroll Inquires

·         Check Modeling

·         W-2's

·         Pay Advices

·         Graduate Taxation

 
 Ana Zumerchik
 

Director of Payroll

 203-582-8619

ana.zumerchik@qu.edu


 Nadiyah Abdul-Shakoor

Payroll Assistant

 203-582-8670

nadiyah.abdul-shakoor@qu.edu

 
 Tyler D'Amore
 

 
Payroll Assistant
 

 
 203-582-7760
 

Tyler.D'Amore@qu.edu

 
 Lisa Sheehan
 

Payroll Manager

 203-582-7714

lisa.sheehan@qu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
BENEFITS

 

 

 

 

·        Health/Life Insurance

·        Flexible Spending Account

·        Health Savings Account

·        Long Term Disability

·        Retirement Plans

·        Medicare

 
 Laura Lepeska
 

Director, Benefits

 203-582-3881

laura.lepeska@qu.edu 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS 

 

 

 

 

·        FMLA

·        Workers Compensation

·        Tuition Benefits

·        Title IX

·        Wellness

 Stephanie Mathews

Employee & Labor
Relations Associate/
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
for Faculty & Staff

 203-582-7768

stephanie.mathews@qu.edu

Main Point of Contact for:

·         Academic Innovation & Effectiveness (Registrar, Library),  Athletics,
School of Health Sciences, School of Law, School of Nursing, Information Services (Mail Services), Provost, Public Safety, Student Affairs/Res Life, Title IX

 

 Tina Monteiro
 
 

Manager of Employee Services
 
 

 203-582-6492
 
 

tina.monteiro@qu.edu
 
 

 

 
 Edmund Remillard
 

 
Employee & Labor
Relations Associate

 
 203-582-7213
 

edmund.remillard@qu.edu

Main Point of Contact for:

·        Admissions/Financial Aid, College of Arts & Sciences, Development/Alumni Affairs, Facilities, Finance, Public Affairs (Branding & Integrated Communications, WQUN, Polling, Irelands Great Hunger Museum), QU Online, School of Business, School of Communications, School of Education, School of Engineering, School of Medicine
 

 
HR INFORMATION SYSTEM  (HRIS)

 

 

 

 

·       Report/Data Requests

·       Data Integrity

·       HR Systems Inquires

 
 Shobhna Gupta
 

HRIS Director

 203-582-3442

shobhna.gupta@qu.edu

 
 Nicole Lambusta
 

HR Data Analytics &
System Manager

 203-582-8724

nicole.lambusta@qu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 TALENT ACQUISITION

 

 

 

 

·       Faculty/Administrative
Recruiting

·       Onboarding

·       Background Checks

·       Student Employment

 
 
Regina Leonard
 

Director of Talent Acquisition

 203-582-3355

regina.leonard@qu.edu

 
 Janice Surato
 

Talent Acquisition Support Specialist

 203-582-6512

Janice.Surato@qu.edu

 
 Joanna Wayton
 
 
Talent Acquisition & HR Project Specialist
 
 
 203-582-7738
 
 
Joanna.Wayton@qu.edu
 

 
 Nathan Petropoulos
 

Student Employment and HR Data Assistant

 203-582-8792

 

nathan.petropoulos@qu.edu

Main Point of Contact for:

·         Student Employment